Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for PARAGAS that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   212  REVIEWS
October 06, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

- great communication - helpful and reliable advice, resulting in a feeling of confidence in the work completed - very reasonable charges for work completed - friendly and professional

September 22, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All jobs requested were done with direct contact with the tenant, professional, friendly and job was reasonably priced.

September 26, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My boiler stopped working and wouldn't reset. Called Paragas and was lucky that, as I was local, they fitted me in and got the boiler up and working and fully serviced. Would certainly recommend as a ...

July 20, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had to use small wash basin in lobby for hand washing, tooth brushing etc,., corresponding toilet became unusable, kitchen taps were dipping. Also worried re loss of wrist band ( had it gone down drai ...

July 19, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We continue to use Paragas as John offers a great service, quick response time, good communication about the issue and always solves the problem. Highly recommended 5*****

July 18, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Superb dedication to resolving an uncertain problem in our water circulation and ensuring we were confident about the outcome. Problems and solutions were described in easily understandable words.

July 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineer was so professional and on top of his game, faultless and give some very good tips on keeping the boiler in good working order. EXELLENT.

July 08, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paragas completed the work in a good timescale, Importantly, they were on time, on budget, and worked very hard. The site was left clean, no complaints from me.

June 06, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

John was very good we would recommend him

May 19, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time, clean , thorough, friendly.Would recommend to any one.